[one_third  wpautop=”true”]

John Clark
Alpha II Learning Systems
616-450-5007
johnclark@alpha-2.com

Geovane Lemond
Aztec Software
800-273-0033 x100
receptionist@aztecdsoftware.com

Mike Minor
Back on Track Education
800-297-2119
mikem@atsedu.net

Theresa Barr / Robert Breitbard
Burlington English
Diamond Sponsor
734-864-6752 / 239-206-7941
theresa.b@burlingtonenglish.com
robert.b@burlingtonenglish.com

Mike Johnson
Data Recognition Corporation DRC/CTB
Diamond Sponsor
630-995-6712
mjohnson@datarecognitioncorp.com

Greg Bishop / Lisa Rupert
Edgenuity
Diamond Sponsor
480-423-0118
Greg.bishop@edgenuity.com
lisa.rupert@edgenuity.com

Jerry Suddeth-Lott
Essential Education
248-799-9392
jerry@essentialed.com

Douglas Garcia
ETS HiSET
609-759-5793
dgarcia001@ets.org

 

 

[/one_third]

[one_third  wpautop=”true”]

Thomas Ross
GED Testing Service
Diamond Sponsor
202-471-2703
Thomas.ross@gedtestingservice.com

Tom Mellen
Grand Blanc Printing
810-694-1155
tom@grandblancprinting.com

Jayne Schultz
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt-Steck Vaughn
866-766-0173
Jayne.schultz@hmhco.com

Edwin R Southerland
Lansing MEPS
517-887-1713
edwin.r.southerland.civ@mail.mil

Holly Klotz
Lern and Schoolcraft College
734-462-4514
hklotz@schoolcraft.edu

Sally McIntosh
McGraw-Hill
Gold Sponsor
614-907-6045
beth.pierce@mheducation.com

Patrick Brown / Karyn Goven
Michigan ESL Professional Advisory Committee
517-337-8353
patrick.brown@okemosk12.net
Karyn.goven@okemosk12.net

[/one_third]

[one_third last  wpautop=”true”]

Bill Knapp /Angela Shields
Michigan Virtual University
517-492-2983
bknapp@mivu.org
ashields@mivu.org

Elaine Pardieck
New Readers Press
800-448-8878
elaine@elainepardieck.com

Steve Ebinger
Odysseyware
480-735-7817
sebinger@odysseyware.com

Rick Ruggles
SBSI Software, Inc
Diamond Sponsor
248-567-3030
rick@sbsiinc.com

Scott Masi
St. John Providence Brighton Center for Recovery
810-360-5779
scott.masi@stjohn.org

John Dixon
Stafford Media Solutions
616-788-7750
jdixon@staffordgroup.com

Paul LaRose
Townsend Press
888-752-6410
tpatnd@gmail.com

[/one_third]

2015 Exhibitors