Robert Breitbard/Theresa Barr
Burlington English (Diamond Sponsor)
1499 W. Palmetto Park Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33486
262-389-2948/734-864-6752
robert.b@burlingtonenglish.com / theresa.b@burlingtonenglish.com

Rick Ruggles
SBSI Software Inc (Diamond Sponsor)
23570 Haggerty Road
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
Phone 248-567-3044  Fax 248-567-3050
Rick@sbsiinc.com

Adora Beard
GED Testing Service (Gold Sponsor)
1919 M St. NW, Suite 600
Washington DC, 20036
Phone:  202-471-2160
adora.beard@gedtestingservice.com

Mike Johnson/Diana Levinson
Data Recognition Corporation DRC/CTB (Diamond Sponsor)
13490 Bass Lake Road
Maple Grove, MN 55311
Phone:  630-995-6712
mjohnson@datarecognitioncorp.com / dlevinson@datarecognitioncorp.com

Lisa Rupert
Edgenuity (Diamond Sponsor)
8860 E. Chaparral Road, #100
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Phone:  480-423-0118
greg.bishop@edgenuity.com/lisa.rupert@edgenuity.com

Tom Benz
Aztec Software ( Diamond Sponsor)
51 Commerce Street
Springfield, NJ 07081
Phone:  800-273-0033
marketing@aztecsoftware.com

Carolyn Taylor
Graduation Alliance (Diamond Sponsor)
310 South Main Street, Suite 1200
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Phone:  937-260-3184
carolyn.taylor@graduationalliance.com

Paul Osen
McGraw Hill/DRC  (Gold Sponsor)
414-422-5206
paul.osen@mheducation.com

Tom Mellen

John Clark
Alpha II Learning
6115 28th Street S.E., Suite 213
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Phone:  616-450-5007 Fax:  734-939-0115
johnclark@alpha-2.com