Bob Steeh
President
Novi Community School District
257455 Taft Road
Novi 48375
Phone: 248-675-3420 Fax: 248-675-3435
bob.steeh@novik12.org
Region 6 (OCCAE)

Bill Henry
Region 1 Representative
Consolidated Community Schools
700 Newberry Avenue
Newberry 49868
Phone: 906-495-7305 Fax: 906-495-5710
bhenry@eupschools.org
Region 1 (UPCEA)

Heidi Palatka
Region 2 and MAEO Representative
Houghton Lake Community Education
179 Cloverleaf Lane
Houghton Lake 48629
Phone: 989-422-6161 Fax: 989-422-4326
palatkah@hlcsk12.net
Region 2 (Mid-North MACAE)

Brenda Baker
Region 3 Representative
Fruitport Adult Education
3255 E. Pontaluna
Fruitport 49415
Phone: 231-865-4130 Fax: 231-865-4046
bbaker@fruitportschools.net
Region 3

Mary Murphy
Vice President, Region 4 Representative
Bay Arenac ISD
4155 Monitor Road
Bay City 48706
murphym@baisd.net
Region 4 (Mid North MACAE)

Tammy Brown
Treasurer, At-Large Representative
Troy School District
201 W. Square Lake Road
Troy 48098
Phone: 248-823-5151 Fax: 248-823-5133
tbrown@troy.k12.mi.us
Region 6 (OCCAE)

Connie Cox
Region 5 Representative
Milan Community Education
920 North St
Milan 48160
Phone: 734-439-5272 Fax: 734-439-5278
coxc@milanareaschools.org
Region 5 (WACEAA)

Linda Cianferra
Region 6
Novi Community School District
25345 Taft Road
Novi 48375
Phone: 248-449-1717 Fax: 248-449-1716
linda.cianferra@novik12.org
Region 6 (OCCAE)

Melisa Akers
Professional Development Chairman
Houghton Lake Community Education
179 Coverleaf Lane
Houghton Lake 48629
Phone: 989-422-6161 Fax: 989-422-4326
akersm@hlcsk12.net
Region 2 (Mid-North)

Karyn Goven
Networking Chairman
Southwest Economic Solutions-Workforce Development
2835 Bagley, Ste. 800
Detroit 48216
Phone: 313-297-0090
kgoven@swsol.org
Region 6

Oogie LaMar
Advocacy Chairman
Kent ISD
3600 Byron Center Avenue, SW
Wyoming 49519
Phone: 616-530-7500 x 1210
oogielamar@kentisd.org
Region 3

Jeff McNeal
Ex-Officio
Michigan Department of Education
Office of Education Improvement and Innovation
Phone: 517-373-6925
mcnealj1@michigan.gov

Kelly Vella
At Large Representative
Huron Valley Adult Education
1000 Hill Road
White Lake 48383
Phone: 248-676-8398 Fax: 248-676-8494
kelly.vella@hvs.org
Region 6

Brian Barber
At Large Representative
Success Virtual Learning Centers
3904 Audrey Rae Lane
Howell 48843
Phone: 231-215-9815
bbarber@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Tony Costello
Ex-Officio
Michigan Department of Corrections
206 E. Michigan Ave
Lansing 48909
Phone: 517-373-7204
costellot@michigan.gov

Gregg Dionne
Ex-Officio
Michigan Department of Education
Office of Education Improvement and Innovation
Curriculum and Instruction Supervisor
Phone: 517-241-4285
dionneg@michigan.gov

Eric Lipinski
Ex-Officio
Michigan Department of Education
Office of Education Improvement Innovation
Phone: 517-241-6895
lipinskie@michigan.gov

Michele Corey
Ex-Officio
Michigan’s Children
VP for Programs
330 Marshall Street, Ste 211
Lansing 48912
Phone: 517-485-3500
Corey.michele@michiganschildren.org