Tom Mellen
Aldinger Inc
517-394-2424
tmellen@aldingerinc.com

John Clark
Alpha II Learning Systems
616-450-5007
jclark.alpha@gmail.com

Tom Benz
Aztec Software
Diamond Sponsor
800-273-0033
marketing@aztecsoftware.com

Theresa Barr / Robert Breitbard
Burlington English
Diamond Sponsor
239-206-7941
theresa.b@burlingtonenglish.com
robert.b@burlingtonenglish.com

Diana Levinson
Data Recognition Corporation DRC/CTB
Diamond Sponsor
317-389-0160
dlevinson@datarecognitioncorp.com

Gregg Bishop / Lisa Rupert / Pete Solar
Edgenuity
Diamond Sponsor
480-423-0118
lisa.rupert@edgenuity.com
pete.solar@edgenuity.com

Jerry Lott
Essential Education
248-799-9392
jerry@essentialed.com

Marissa Goodwin
ETS HiSet
609-759-5793
mgoodwin@ets.org

Adora Beard
GED Testing Services
Gold Sponsor
202-306-0761
adora.beard@gedtestingservice.com

Carolyn Taylor
Graduation Alliance
Diamond Sponsor
937-260-3184
carolyn.taylor@graduationalliance.com

Jayne Schult
HMH Steck Vaughn
886-766-0173
jayne.schultz@hmhco.com

Andy Gustafson
Job Skill Technology, Inc
616-216-9455
andy@sjtinc.com

Beth Pierce
McGraw Hill
Gold Sponsor
614-907-6045
beth.pierce@mheducation.com

Allison Westgate
National Geographic Learning
617-757-8484
allison.westgate@cengage.com

Sheryl Morris
NCS Pearson
Gold Sponsor
313-378-9573
sheryl.morris@pearson.com

Elaine Pardieck
New Readers Press
800-448-8878
elaine@elainepardieck.com

Steve Ebinger
Odysseyware
480-435-0170
sebinger@odysseyware.com

Patricia White
Pat's Leather Goods
313-318-7950
pw20508@sbcglobal.net

Dale Geiger
ReCPro Software
586-469-4200
sales@recprosoftware.com

Rick Ruggles
SBSI Software
Diamond Sponsor
248-567-3030
rick@sbsiinc.com

John Dixon
Stafford Media Solutions
616-738-7750
jdixon@staffordgroup.com

Paul LaRose
Townsend Press
888-752-6410
tpatnj@gmail.com

Sandra Krantz
Xenegrade Corp
941-739-9234
skrantz@xenegrade.com