We are very grateful to these vendors for their continued support of MACAE. Many of these vendors were present at our most recent fall conference and participate in supporting professional development opportunities throughout the year.

New this year we are happy to announce of Lunch and Learn Series.  This open presentation opportunity allows for vendors to share updates on products and information with members prior to our monthly MACAE committee meetings.

If you are interested in sponsoring one of our monthly Lunch and Learn Series, please contact the MACAE Office at macaeoffice@gmail.com

John Clark
Alpha II Learning System
616-450-5007
johnclark@alpha-2.com

Tom Benz
Aztec Software
Gold Sponsor
973-258-0011
sales@aztecsoftware.com

Jennifer Dorcy
Back on Track Education
800-297-2119
jenniferd@atsedu.net

Brandi Cardwell and Louie Paras
Burlington English
Diamond Sponsor
773-899-0122 / 313-550-3749
Brandi.c@burlingtonenglish.com
lewis.p@burlingtonenglish.com

Kristine Mains
CASAS
858-292-2900
kmains@casas.org

Megan Meredith
Data Recognition Corp DRC/CTB
317-224-3035
mmeredith@datarecogntioncorp.com

Anne Soffin
Digital Signup
Diamond Sponsor
248-438-5712
annes@digitalsignup.com

Andrew Lathrop
Michigan Department of Labor and Economic Opportunity
517-290-8555
Email: lathropa@michigan.gov
Jerry Suddeth-Lott
Essential Education
248-799-9392
jerry@essentialed.com

Adam Springwater
ETS HiSet
Diamond Sponsor
202-659-8042
aspringwater@ets.org

Adora Beard
GED Testing Services
Diamond Sponsor
202-471-2203
adora.beard@ged.com

Elaine Pardieck
New Readers Press
Gold Sponsor
812-498-2277
elaine@elainepardieck.com

Jayne Schultz
Paxen Publishing
952-838-5644
jschultz@paxenpublishing.com

John Dixon / Tom Mellen
The Pioneer Group
517-898-4617
jdixon@pioneergroup.com
tmellen@pioneergroup.com

Paul LaRose
Townsend Press
888-752-6410
George.henry@towsendpress.com