We are very grateful to these vendors for their continued support of MACAE. Many of these vendors were present at our most recent fall conference and participate in supporting professional development opportunities throughout the year.

New this year we are happy to announce of a monthly virtual Lunch and Learn Series.  This open presentation opportunity allows for vendors to share updates on products and information with members prior to our monthly MACAE committee meetings.  If you are interested in sponsoring one of our monthly Lunch and Learn Series, please contact the MACAE Office at macaeoffice@gmail.com

Alpha II Learning System:  www.alpha2-learning.com

John Clark
616-450-5007
jclark.alpha@gmail.com

Aztec Software: https://www.aztecsoftware.com/

Matt Jones
973-258-0011
mjones@aztecsoftware.com

Burlington English: https://www.burlingtonenglish.com/

Brandi Cardwell and Louie Paras
773-899-0122 / 313-550-3749
Brandi.c@burlingtonenglish.com
lewis.p@burlingtonenglish.com

CASAS: https://www.casas.org/

Elizabeth Scheib and Kristine Mains

D: 858-292-2900 ext. 118

escheib@casas.org
kmains@casas.org

Michigan Department of Labor and Economic Opportunity: www.michigan.gov/adulteducation

Andrew Lathrop
517-290-8555

lathropa@michigan.gov

Digital Signup

Ashwin Shashi and Kelly Kizema
(248) 859-4975

AshwinS@softura.com
Kellyk@digitalsignup.com

Eleyo: https://www.eleyo.com/

Tom Sawatzke and Tina Bennett

tom.sawatzke@eleyo.com

tina.bennett@eleyo.com

Essential Education: https://www.essentialed.com

Jerry Suddeth-Lott
248-799-9392
jerry@essentialed.com

ETS HiSet: https://hiset.ets.org/

Adam Springwater
202-659-8042
aspringwater@ets.org

GED Testing Services: https://ged.com/

Adora Beard
202-471-2203
adora.beard@ged.com

New Readers Press: https://www.newreaderspress.com/

Elaine Pardieck
Gold Sponsor
812-498-2277
elaine@elainepardieck.com

MedCerts: https://www.medcerts.com/

Heather Kellet

734-772-9718

hkeller@medcerts.com

The Pioneer Group

Tom Mellen
517-898-4617
tmellen@pioneergroup.com

Townsend Press

Paul LaRose
888-752-6410
George.henry@towsendpress.com