Bob Steeh
President
Novi Community Schools
25745 Taft Road
Novi 48375
Phone: 248-675-3420
bob.steeh@novik12.org
Region 6 (OCCAE)

Bill Henry
Region 1 Representative
Consolidated Community Schools
4900 W. Davis Ct.
Kincheloe 49788
Phone: 906-495-7305
bhenry@eupschools.org
Region 1 (UPCEA)

Heidi Palatka
Region 2 Representative
Houghton Lake Community Education
179 Cloverleaf Lane
Houghton Lake 48629
Phone: 989-422-6161 x2422
palatkah@hlcsk12.net
Region 2 (Mid-North MACAE)

Brenda Baker
Region 3 Representative
Fruitport Adult Education
357 N. Sixth Street
Fruitport 49415
Phone: 231-865-4130
bbaker@fruitportschools.net
Region 3

Shelley Hanson
At-Large Representative
Swan Valley Adult/Alternative Education
8400 O'Hern Road Saginaw 48609
Phone: 989-921-2472
shanson@swanvalley.k12.mi.us
Region 4

Mary Murphy
At- Large Representative
Bay Arenac ISD
4155 Monitor Road
Bay City 48706
Phone: 989-667-3285 x3425
murphym@baisd.net
Region 4 (Mid North MACAE)

Tammy Brown
Treasurer, At-Large Rep.
Troy School District
201 W. Square Lake Road
Troy 48098
Phone: 248-823-5151
tbrown@troy.k12.mi.us
Region 6 (OCCAE)




Connie Cox
Region 5 Representative
Milan Community Education
920 North St
Milan 48160
Phone: 734-439-5272
coxc@milanareaschools.org
Region 5 (WACEAA)

Linda Cianferra
Vice President
Novi Community Schools
25345 Taft Road
Novi 48375
Phone: 248-449-1718
Linda.cianferra@novik12.org
Region 6 (OCCAE)

Karyn Goven
Networking Chair
Southwest Solutions
2835 Bagley, Ste 800
Detroit 48216
Phone: 313-297-0090
kgoven@swsol.org
karyngoven@gmail.com
Region 6

Oogie LaMar
Advocacy Chairman
Kent ISD
3600 Byron Center Avenue
Wyoming 49519
Phone: 616-530-7500 x 1210
Phone: 616-819-2734
oogielamar@kentisd.org
Region 3

Kelly Vella
At-Large Representative
Huron Valley Adult Education
1000 Hill Road
White Lake 48383
Phone: 248-676-8398
Kelly.vella@hvs.org
Region 6

Stacie Zeien
Region 4 Representative
Mt. Pleasant Community Education
3480 S. Isalbella Road
Mt. Pleasant 48858
Phone: 989-775-2370
szeien@mtpleasant.edzone.net
Region 4


Renae Gowen
Region 6 Representative
Romulus Community Schools
9650 Wayne Road
Romulus 48174
Phone: 734-532-1407
Renwa321@hotmail.com
Region 6

Shelley Hanson
PD Chair Representative
Swan Valley Adult/Alt. Ed.
8400 O’Hern Road
Saginaw, MI 48609
Phone: 989-921-2471
shanson@swanvalley.k12.mi.us
Region 4

Tony Costello
Ex-Officio
Michigan Department of Corrections
206 E. Michigan Ave
Lansing 48909
Phone: 517-373-7204
costellot@michigan.gov

Gregg Dionne
Ex-Officio
Michigan Department of Education
Office of Education Improvement and Innovation
Curriculum and Instruction Supervisor
Phone: 517-241-4285
dionneg@michigan.gov

Eric Lipinski
Ex-Officio
Michigan Department of Education
Phone: 517-241-6895
lipinskie@michigan.gov

Michele Corey
Ex-Officio
Michigan’s Children
330 Marshall Street, Ste 211
Lansing 48912
Phone: 517-485-3500
corey.michele@michiganschildren.org

Jeff McNeal
Ex-Officio
Michigan Department of Education
Offic of Education Improvement and Innovation
Phone: 517-373-6925
mcnealj1@michigan.gov