[one_third  wpautop=”true”]
John Clark
Alpha II Learning Systems
6115 28th Street SE, Suite 213
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
616‐450‐5007
johnclark@alpha‐2.com

Aaron Brown, Angela Sinawe
ATS Educational Consulting Service
20674 Hall Road
Clinton Twp., MI 48038
800-297-2119
aaronb@myvirtualacademy.com

Robert Breitbard
Burlington English
Diamond Sponsor
1499 W. Palmetto Park Road
Boca Raton, FL 33486
262-389-2948
robert.b@burlingtonenglish.com
Lisa Rupert
Edgenuity
8860 E. Chaparral Road, #100
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
480‐423‐0118
Lisa.rupert@edgenuity.com

Karyn Goven
ESLPAC
1120 S. Harrison Road
East Lansing, MI 48823
517-337-8353
karyn.goven@okemosk12.net

Jerry Suddeth‐Lott
Essential Education
PO Box 686
Dearborn, MI 48121
248‐799‐9392
jerry@essentialed.com

[/one_third]

[one_third  wpautop=”true”]
Adora Beard
GED Testing Service
Diamond Sponsor
1919 M St. NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20036
202‐471‐2160
Adora.beard@gedtestingservice.com

Tom Mellen
Grand Blanc Printing
9449 Holly Road
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
810‐694‐1155
Tom@grandblancprinting.com

Tom Benz
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
10801 N. Mopac Expressway, Bldg. 3
Austin, TX 78759
512‐795‐3683
Tom.benz@hmhco.com

Beth Pierce, Mike Johnson
McGraw‐Hill/DRC

Gold Sponsor
2584 Lackey Meadows Dr
Delaware, OH 43015
614-907-6045
beth.pierce@mheducation.com

Elaine Pardieck
New Readers Press
104 Marcellis Street
Syracuse, NY 13204
800‐448‐8878
Elaine@elainepardieck.com

Mike Monor, Steve Ebinger
Odysseyware
300 N. McKemy Avenue
Chandler, AZ 85226
866‐849‐0138 x4055
mminor@odysseyware.com
sebinger@odysseyware.com

[/one_third]

[one_third last  wpautop=”true”]

Enrique Pilleux
Pearson ELT
10 Bank St., Suite 1030
White Plains, NY 10606
914-287-8335
enrique.pilleux@pearson.com

Rick Ruggles
SBSI Software, Inc
Diamond Sponsor
23570 Haggerty Road
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
248‐567‐3030
rick@sbsiinc.com

John Dixon
Stafford Media Solutions
1005 E. Fairplains
Greenville, MI 48838
866‐262‐4449
jdixon@staffordgroup.com

Paul LaRose
Townsend Press
439 Kelley Drive
West Berlin, NJ 08091
888‐752‐6410
tpatnj@gmail.com

[/one_third]